Voir la page en français

GNet team members

 

Permanent staff

Nathalie Boudet (natahlie.boudet @ inra.fr) (MdC, UEVE)
Véronique Brunaud (veronique.brunaud @ inra.fr) (IR, INRAE)
Cécile Guichard (cecile.guichard @ inra.fr) (IE, INRAE)
Marie-Laure Martin-Magniette (marie-laure.magniette @ inra.fr) (DR, INRAE) team manager
Marie-Hélène Mucchielli-Giorgi (marie-helene.mucchielli @ u-psud.fr) (PR, UEVE)
Christine Paysant-Le Roux (christine.paysant-le-roux @ inra.fr) (IE, INRAE)
Guillem Rigaill (guillem.rigaill @ inra.fr) (CR, INRAE)
Jean Philippe Tamby (jean-philippe.tamby @ inra.fr) (IE, INRAE)



Non-permanent staff

Kevin Baudry (kevin.baudry @ u-psud.fr) (Post-doc)
Nadia Chibane (nadia.chibane @ u-psud.fr) (PhD student)
Margot Correa (margot.correa @ math.cnrs.fr) (IE, CNRS; PhD student)
Simon Gosset (simon.gosset @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (master 2 student)
Perrine Lacroix (perrine.lacroix @ u-psud.fr) (PhD student)
Ilana Lambert (ilana.lambert @ inra.fr) (PhD student)
Julien Rozière (julien.roziere @ u-psud.fr) (PhD student)