See this page in english

Membres de l'équipe GNet

 

Permanents

Nathalie Boudet (natahlie.boudet @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (MdC, UEVE)
Véronique Brunaud (veronique.brunaud @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (IR, INRA)
Cécile Guichard (cecile.guichard @ inra.fr) (IE, INRA)
Marie-Laure Martin-Magniette (marie-laure.magniette @ inra.fr) (DR, INRA) responsable de l'équipe
Marie-Hélène Mucchielli-Giorgi (marie-helene.mucchielli @ u-psud.fr) (PR, UEVE)
Christine Paysant-Le Roux (christine.paysant-le-roux @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (IE, INRA) 
Guillem Rigaill (guillem.rigaill @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (CR, INRA)
Jean Philippe Tamby (jean-philippe.tamby @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (IE, INRA)

Non-permanents

Lamia Benghelima (lamaria-lamia.benghelima @ u-psud.fr) (IE, CDD)
Margot Correa (margot.correa @ math.cnrs.fr) (IE, CNRS ; doctorante)
Perrine Lacroix  (perrine.lacroix @ u-psud.fr)(doctorante)
Ilana Lambert (ilana.lambert @ inra.fr) (doctorante)
Julien Rozière (julien.roziere @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (doctorant)