Voir la page en français

PhD subjects for scholarships at IPS2!

---

PhD subjects at IPS2!

 

Each year the French government offers several hundreds of scholarships to pay the salaries of PhD students during years. These scholarships are attributed through a concourse organized by the Doctoral Schools.

Any student in Master 2 (or equivalent) can apply now. Oral competitions will be held at the end of May 2021 / beginning of June 2021.

---

Role of LHP1 in the control H3K27me3 homeostasis in Arabidopsis thaliana
Supervisor: Moussa Benhamed (moussa.benhamed @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Physiological, biochemical and molecular characterization of the beneficial effects of Enterobacter sp. SA187 on Arabidopsis development under elevated atmospheric CO2
Supervisors: Axel de Zélicourt (axel.de-julien-de-zelicourt @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)et Michaël Hodges (michael.hodges @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---
Cracking the MAPK/CDPK phosphocode of the inhibitor of phosphatase ATI2
Supervisor: Julien Lang (julien.lang @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Impact of elevated atmospheric carbon dioxide on defense responses in the model cereal species Brachypodium distachyon
Supervisor: Marie Dufresne (marie.dufresne @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Plant-virus interactions: impact of high atmospheric CO2 and high temperatures on virus resistance/susceptibility in the context of climate change

Supervisor: Stéphanie Pflieger (stephanie.pflieger @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Role of photorespiration in stomatal movements in Arabidopsis thaliana

Supervisor: Mathieu Jossier (mathieu.jossier @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Role of CDPK and MAPK signalling in plant adaptation to heat and drought in the context of climate changes

Supervisor: Jean Colcombet (jean.colcombet @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

The role of DCL3 in the differentiation of nitrogen fixing nodules from Medicago truncatulaSupervisors: Martin Crespi (martin.crespi @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) et Christine Lelandais (christine.lelandais @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 ---

Identification of molecular mechanisms of ethylene action during symbiotic nodule initiation in the legume plant Medicago truncatula

Supervisor: Mathias Brault (mathias.brault @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 ---

Understanding the role of FALSIFLORA in coordinating reproductive development in tomato

Supervisors: Maria Victoria GOMEZ ROLDAN (maria-victoria.gomez-roldan @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) et Abdelhafid BENDAHMANE (abdel.bendahmane @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Redox control of isoprenoids signaling and biosynthetic pathways in Arabidopsis

Supervisor: Emmanuelle Issakidis-Bourguet (emmanuelle.issakidis-bourguet @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

---

Shoot metabolic control of systemic pathways regulating legume root system architecture

Supervisor: Florian Frugier (florian.frugier @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 ---

Impact of plastid functional state on early development in dark conditions in Arabidopsis thaliana plants

Supervisor: Livia Merendino (livia.merendino @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)