See this page in english

Membres de l'équipe GNet

 

Permanents

Nathalie Boudet (natahlie.boudet @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (MdC, UEVE)
Véronique Brunaud (veronique.brunaud @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (IR, INRAE)
Cécile Guichard (cecile.guichard @ inrae.fr) (IE, INRAE)
Marie-Laure Martin-Magniette (marie-laure.magniette @ inrae.fr) (DR, INRAE) responsable de l'équipe
Marie-Hélène Mucchielli-Giorgi (marie-helene.mucchielli @ u-psud.fr) (PR, UEVE)
Christine Paysant-Le Roux (christine.paysant-le-roux @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (IE, INRAE) 
Guillem Rigaill (guillem.rigaill @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (CR, INRAE)
Jean Philippe Tamby (jean-philippe.tamby @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (IE, INRAE)

Non-permanents

Kevin Baudry (kevin.baudry @ u-psud.fr) (IR, CDD)
Margot Correa (margot.correa @ math.cnrs.fr) (IE, CNRS ; doctorante)
Yacine Djabali (yacine.djabali @ universite-paris-saclay.fr) (doctorant)
Simon Gosset (simon.gosset @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (doctorant)
Perrine Lacroix  (perrine.lacroix @ u-psud.fr)(doctorante)
Arnaud Liehrmann (arnaud.liehrmann @ universite-paris-saclay.fr) (doctorant)
Julien Rozière (julien.roziere @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (doctorant)
Mathilde Sautreuil (mathilde.sautreuil @ ecp.fr) (post-doc)