Voir la page en français

GNet team members

 

Permanent staff

Nathalie Boudet (nathalie.boudet @ univ-evry.fr) (MdC, UEVE)
Véronique Brunaud (veronique.brunaud @ inrae.fr) (IR, INRAE)
Cécile Guichard (cecile.guichard @ inrae.fr) (IE, INRAE)
Marie-Laure Martin-Magniette (marie-laure.magniette @ inrae.fr) (DR, INRAE) team manager
Marie-Hélène Mucchielli-Giorgi (marie-helene.mucchielli @ u-psud.fr) (PR, UEVE)
Christine Paysant-Le Roux (christine.paysant-le-roux @ inrae.fr) (IE, INRAE)
Guillem Rigaill (guillem.rigaill @ inrae.fr) (CR, INRAE)
Jean Philippe Tamby (jean-philippe.tamby @ inrae.fr) (IE, INRAE)



Non-permanent staff

Kevin Baudry (kevin.baudry @ u-psud.fr) (Post-doc)
Margot Correa (margot.correa @ math.cnrs.fr) (IE, CNRS; PhD student)
Yacine Djabali (yacine.djabali @ universite-paris-saclay.fr) (PhD student)
Simon Gosset (simon.gosset @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) (PhD student)
Perrine Lacroix (perrine.lacroix @ u-psud.fr) (PhD student)
Arnaud Liehrmann (arnaud.liehrmann @ universite-paris-saclay.fr) (PhD student)
Julien Rozière (julien.roziere @ u-psud.fr) (PhD student)
Mathilde Sautreuil (mathilde.sautreuil @ ecp.fr) (Post-doc)